

Shikshan Prasarak Mandal, Kamptee's

Seth Kesarimal Porwal College of Arts & Science & Commerce, Kamptee

Affiliated to RTM Nagpur University, Nagpur, Maharashtra Website: www.skpckamptee.org NAAC Accredited with 'A' Grade E-mail : principal @skpckamptee.org

Date: 22.12.2021

Notice

R. T. M. Nagpur University, Nagpur has not issued any directions for the student election to Student Council for the session 2021 - 2022. Hence, an ad-hoc student council is being formed by the college for the session 2021 - 2022.

The following students are nominated on Student Council for the session 2021–2022:

B. Sc.	Mr. Mayur Sanjay Dafre	B. Sc. III Year
M. Sc.	Miss Naina Pandit Kale	M. Sc. II Year
B. A.	Mr. Gaurav Khemraj Kambhale	B. A. III Year
M. A.	Miss Nikesha Siddharth Gaure	M. A. II Year
B. Com.	Miss Mayuri Rajesh Kanojiya	B. Com. III Year
M. Com.	Miss Nitu Mahendra Yadav	M. Com. II Year



5 2 Principal Seth Kesarimal Porwal College of Arts & Science & Commerce, Kamptee